February 29

It’s leap-year-day or something. So whyntcha hop on the crazy train with me?

I slept through my alarm and was a couple minutes late to the studio this morning. Good thing I had a bit of an idea of what I wanted to play…still, things were rather hectic. I’m beginning to think that such scenarios make for some of the goodest shows. Am I right?

(1 hour)
Right-click or Command+click to download

I mention this video during the show; it is the best video on the interwebs; it is worth watching one million times.

Leave a Reply

